all of the in length evolution often is the components involved with who sells the best rolex replica.

reddit rolex imatation makes much account of the quality of the product.

nowadays replica omegas that once was meant to just tell you the exact time is your friend helping to express your taste and personality.
luxury swiss rolex imitazioni perfette swiss online store.

Contact Information

2015TownshipBuilding

Please refer to the following departments for information for which you may be searching.
Our Staff is happy to help you with any questions or information you may need.

 


300 Dunlap Road
Oxford MI 48371

Phone: (248) 628-9787

Fax:      (248) 628-8139

          

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

          

Meeting Information 
Township Maps

 

 


Office Staff

Email Phone

Jack Curtis, Supervisor

jcurtis@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 109

Lauri Lowe, Adm. Assistant-Building Dept.

llowe@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 114

Charles Farley, Ordinance Enforcement

cfarley@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 115

C. J. Carnacchio- Communications & Grants

ccarnacchio@oxfordtownship.org

 (248) 628-9787, ext. 117

Curtis Wright, Clerk

cwright@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 108

Susan McCullough, Deputy Clerk

smccullough@oxfordtownship.org       (248) 628-9787, ext. 107

Kelly Richter, Adm. Assistant to the Clerk

krichter@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 106

Joe Ferrari, Treasurer

jferrari@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 105

Tracy Devereaux, Deputy Treasurer

tdevereaux@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 104
         

 

123movies